Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

If you go for a new vehicle, talk to Mark Carney. No pressure, knows the vehicles. He is a a great person. And a hero

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Clean dealership, friendly employees, quick buying experience! Cody was great to work with. Not pushy like many salesman who answered all our questions. He also was kind and didn’t mind that we had our 2 kids with us were acting a little crazy. He also stayed past closing to help us leave with our new Jeep. Thanks Cody for helping us find our dream Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Randall was very helpful from start to finish, best visit in 10 years! Very good communication throughout the process, left me with options on future repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Mitchelle was good salesperson and I was satisfied with her knowledge of the product and her personable approach to the process. Team worked with me to get into budget, would buy from this dealer again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Chris is awesome. My paperwork was completed before I arrived. I was able to drop my truck off with no issues. Chris goes above and beyond to make sure I received the best service. Thanks Chris for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Very good and fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Purchased a 2012 Toyota 4Runner Limited after working with Chris Garza to get the price where we needed it to be. He along with the rest of the staff we worked with were extremely helpful in getting us in the vehicle we wanted. Although not the original vehicle we came to see, Chris worked with us to let us test drive several different ones. We ultimately decided on the Toyota and the staff helped make everything work out for us to leave with the keys in hand. Overall, a very friendly team and great car buying experience. Highly recommend San Antonio ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Everything went smoothly. My salesman knew the vehicle's and made the buying process go without a hitch. This is the second vehicle we have bought from this dealership in the past 3 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Mr. Johnson was very professional. He listened to what I was interested in buying and he was excited and motivated to help get me in the vehicle I’ve always wanted. I appreciate him staying late and going above and beyond customer service. He is a great asset to your team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Service Dept did a good job on my repairs, and I would to see a little improvement on the customer communication, overall everything else was satisfactory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Above average experience for a car dealership. Jeff knew his RAM trucks and found what I needed. Very happy with price and the new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Kudos to Audrey for exceptional communication/customer service. I could not have asked for a more friendly and reliable experience. She represents the Dodge team well. And Kudos to Katie at checkout. Appreciate the upbeat attitude and smile.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Excellent service very professional thank all people the salesman very professional bilingual given time to take decision quality y explain all about the car thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

The automated checkin and the updates via text made the overall experience more positive and I appreciated staying informed on the progress of the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Dealership was awesome once again. Mark actually booked the appointment agreed in the contract when I purchased the the vehicle. it was awesome I dropped my truck off early and they actually found time to service and sort out the bed of the truck a day before it was due. Another customer service rep helped me fit the new mats that I purchased and I was surprised that they offered a military discount. Really love the mats (So does my wife) weather tech equivalent but with the ram logo. The bed of the truck looks amazing. These guys are really ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Anthony was wonderful. Had a long wait as always but this time it was not so long and Anthony kept updating me. This made the time spent less stressful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Getting a vehicle serviced is always a frustrating process. Audrey did her best to make this as smooth as process. It did take them a bit of time to figure out the issue. But they did and I couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Great customer service. Sales representative was very knowledgeable on the vehicle I was interested in. The finance specialist was excellent as well. Offered some great add-ons to my car buying experience. Will definitely continue to use this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

Great experience. Made appointment ahead of time and we’re greeted promptly. Luke was nice and knowledgeable. Bought us some sodas and made small talk . Explained finance and payment to us .

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Good price for vehicle i bought , however they did not have an extra key fob, and didn't offer to even try to get me another one. Front bumper was cracked when I finalized the paperwork with them and the Manager , Adam was like he didn't want to hear it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Great customer service. Stefan is very personable and kept me up to date on the reapirs for my Jeep. Thanks for the help guys.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I have always received excellent service. From the time onto the lot to when I leave the lot, the staff are very professional and friendly. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

My truck was a the dealership for a long time but I was always given status updates and Randall was really the friendliest, most helpful service advisor I ever worked with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my car at this dealership. Friendly employees, especially the sales rep (Hector “Bo” Hernandez) went through the whole process with me and made sure it was an easy process. However the car I purchased is having some problems, but the dealership is taking care of me and helping with the issue. I would highly recommend coming to this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Anthony Garcia is awesome! Amazing customer service! He was very thorough and specific on what service my Jeep was ungoing. My Jeep is running well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

These guys were awesome I got Mark great guy and he really made it all a smooth process. Even thought I was being a little difficult he helped me to get the best price I could. Calvin helped me out on the financing issue and helped me find a coverage that was within my budget overall would buy from these guys again .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Mark was excellent really friendly. Dealership was very professional will consider again when my wife needs to upgrade and change to a jeep. It was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I have been purchasing vehicles from them for years and used the service department with the coupons I get with purchase for oil changes and wiper blades etc. I loved it so much I bought 2 in one day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Everyone was nice and helpful. Need coffee pot tho lol but other than that it was awesome and the people was polite to me and understood what I needed done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I mean from the beginning I was just trying to talk about future options & I ended up test driving 2 vehicles, which led Michael Vasquez & Lugene Mommeut to trading in my Nissan for this fabulous 2021 Jeep Cherokee that is now under my own name. I needed NO cosigner. Thank you to those 2 gentlemen for EVERYTHING. I'm truly a happy client. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I came from a bad experience in another dealership but u guys made my day especially Matthew n Raine wonderful staff highly recommend thank u

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I NEVER NEVER do reviews BUT SACDJR earned mine! Great customer service (IMO) they made me feel comfortable and not pushed or neglected. The process was fast, simple and super easy! I was in and out of there real quick AND with a new beautiful truck! 😎 Austin is the man ask for him! 🤟🏽

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Absolutely awesome. Leilani was a joy to work with. Nobody treated me like just another customer. Everyone treated me like an old friend. 10 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Really enjoyed doing business with Nancy a great sales person. We special ordered a new Jeep 392 in Jan and she kept us up To date on its deliver schedule. Was straight forward about pricing as to our cost. Very nice dealership and friendly staff I would I. I would rate Nancy with a 15. With a 120 % Thanks to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

This was a quick easy process. Super friendly staff and service. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle myself and the service I received here put my mind at ease and I was able to walk out with my dream car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great service! Friendly and accommodating staff. Everyone made the experience simple, even with us flying in for the specific vehicle we wanted. I would do it again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Fast, friendly,and attentive even being busy as heck. Great customer service and real quick repair. Would highly recommend this dealership for service and repairs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I had a great experience. I found the right hand jeep I was looking for and same day I took a trip to see it. Leilani Rodriguez was extremely helpful with my purchase. Process was very easy and smooth . I’m very happy .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The service center was great and my service advisor Anthony was very helpful. Mr Mo in Finance is a liar and the reason that I most likely will not be going back to SA Dodge to buy another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

A very nice place Very professional people and very flexible at the financial . I hope come back very soon to do my next business whit this people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Process was quick and painless. They really did a good job at earning my business. I will definitely be back once I’m ready to make another Jeep purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

The overall service was fine. There was an issue with the brake fluid replacement that required me to bring the vehicle back and the problem was corrected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Very pleasant staff and seamless process. Wwle were able to complete the majority of the process at home. This made for a swifter transaction when actually going into the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Always great work David And Antonio were great The car took a long time to get fixed but the whole course of the recall was super well handled

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Chris was very efficient answered my questions and followed up with me. He made sure I knew the details of what was happening the whole time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

The work was done in time and thanks for the Rent-A-Car we appreciate everything you’ve done Guy in Sandra Thank you David the service manager and teem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Great service! My Service Advisor, Anthony Garcia, did a great job communicating throughout the process. He was very professional and responsive. Thank you for your help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Great customer service and we got a great deal. Highly recommend this dealership, we will buy from them again. Great place to check out your options if you are looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Great experience !! Everyone I spoke with was awesome. Jeff went above and beyond to help during and after the sale. I Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

quick service. kept me informed of vehicle progress. service advisor let me know what was needed and what was not at this time. answered any questions i had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Great Experience, Fast, Easy and Friendly employees. Mike and Nabil are great and very knowledgeable in all areas and went above and beyond for us and out purchase. Would and Will recommend to family and friends. Definitely will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Charisse is always amazing! She is the reason we keep coming back to San Antonio Dodge. Thanks, Charisse! Keep up the good work-you rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

They were helpful and always kept me informed about my service on my vehicle, thank you for keeping in a timely manner, they phoned me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I took my Jeep in for airbag recall work, they did a great job. Everyone was very helpful and polite. Would defiantly recommend this dealer fore service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great experience buying my ram truck. The sales consultant Austin henson was very helpful and made me feel at ease. The people that did the detailing didn't do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased from San Antonio Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, Ram in less than 45 days. In both instances, I've been able to negotiate over the phone, get a reasonable price, and pick up my vehicle later the same day. Salesmen Cody Smith and Amador Juarez were both easy to work with, responded to my questions, and made a generally painful process easy. Same goes for Sales manager Christopher Trevino. Cover Chrysler in Austin was difficult to work with, misleading, extremely pushy about the dealer add-ons, unwilling to negotiate, and were overall priced much higher for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Had a very good sales experience here at San Antonio Dodge. Would recommend to everyone to give them a try, so they can help you get into a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

My car was repaired same day after it had a dangerous leak in the supplemental battery. The car almost caught fire during the repair. It has operated without problem since.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Cody Smith was our product specialist did a great job. Got us to the price where we needed to be. Glad to give them our business.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Very professional, knowledgeable without being pressured into a buying. Worked with us and got the deal that we wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Mark Carney of SA Dodge, awesome salesman, no hassle, let’s vehicles speak for itself. Very knowledgeable of the Ram Truck. Will recommend this salesman and dealership most definitely

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I drove from Houston, Texas to this dealership. I worked with Mark who got me a great price and was absolutely fantastic throughout the whole process. Everything was worked out remotely so I just drove there, turned in my trade-in, and drove home in my new truck. I would definitely recommend this dealership and especially Mark!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Thumbs up

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Never purchased a vehicle here but their service department is awesome. Our service advisor, Allen Gomez, has been more than awesome helping us with a reoccurring issue with my truck. Will definitely ask him any time we need service on our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Oil change, rotation. Alignment great job for the things my truck needed done. Keep up the good work. I will be there soon when vehicle needs it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Anthony GARCIA was very helpful and knowledgeable. He helped Me to take the best route in order to get my car fixed and I appreciate his professionalism customer service and his help. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Seriously y’all deserve more then 5 stars! Y’all have such amazing people working at this place! Anthony Garcia was the service advisor for me today, & since I arrived he was nice and understanding with me! As someone who doesn’t know much about cars I left it all in his hands and he sure did amazing! In the morning when I went in I was explaining what was wrong with the car, he gladly helped me then I told him not to put the drivers window down because the switch was broken & of course I told him ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Dealership experience was great! Service advisor Anthony was very helpful. I will definitely go again. Very pleased with the service done on my truck. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

David Tatko was really helpful in assisting me and giving me updates for parts. I also got my vehicle back in a timely manner. Great service all around ill be coming back soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Service advisor was extremely courteous and ensured I was informed of all required and recommended service repairs, kept me updated on repair progress and completed checkout quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I was very happy with how understanding they were to what I wanted and need for my family. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Got a new Gladiator and we love it and the sales people were nice and helpful our salesman was great and made a process I generally hate not bad at all, good price and so far great service

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Awesome place. The salesperson Matt was great and worked with me to get my payments where I wanted them. Would highly recommend him if your looking to buy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Great service these guys won’t give up on you, they hustle and move to get you the best deal possible 10/10 highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Great experience up until the end! Lead to believe came with floor matts, detailed and fueled. No matts, poorly cleaned, less 1/8 of fuel.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

San Antonio Dodge ChryslerJeep Ram is an extremely convenient location to us. The fact that it’s close to home and that we love the Jeep brand, makes it even better. Just purchased car #4 from these guys! Thank you, Melynne García, Jaime Gonzales and Nabil Dayekh for the awesome teamwork!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Super fast and great customer service. I always bring my jeep for service here and definitely would recommend this to friends and family. Awesome work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I had a great repair at a reasonable price and would recommend the dealership to other Dodge owners. Turnaround time was great and pickup times were very flexible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The service has always been friendly, just wish the oil change/tire rotation didn’t take 4 hours. The check in process was quick though.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Leilani was amazing! And the paperwork that needed to be completed was also considerable fast!The amount of vehicales to choose from was especially high and provided alot of opptions .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Our sales person Adam was wonderful!!! He was patient and found what I wanted. He was great in every way. I really appreciate all he did.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021


Leave Us A Review