Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

The dealership was very welcoming and they took great care of me and never turned there back on me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Yvette made the buying process very smooth and easy. If there was a question she couldn’t answer, she was quick to find out. Didn’t feel pressured to make any quick decisions. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Andrew was very helpful answering questions, showing all interior technology updates, working with me to get a good price on my trade-in Ford Flex and has continued to help when I need any information. He is an asset to your business. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Mr. Andrew was very fast and efficient. The Dealership workers were extremely nice! Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Samantha Houston was great! She explained everything thoroughly in my new jeep wrangler and coordinated with me on the arrival of my car. She kept me updated and sent pictures as well and even helped with insurance quotes. She even gave me my first duck 👏🏼🥰

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

I would buy a car from Jaylen any day. His approach to customer service is phenomenal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Very pleased with the buying process. Thankful for Bo Hernandez for having our best interests.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Good service updates. Completed within estimated time. Chris was on top of it.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Very prompt. Smoothest car deal I’ve ever done and they went above and beyond to personally deliver my car and get the paperwork signed to complete transaction. The same day . About a 3 hr drive. Thanks Kyle and SA DJCR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

They had the car we were looking for and they were nice to hold the car for us I really appreciate the help from Steven Miller

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Loved my purchase. Smooth and easy transaction. They were very kind and addressed any issues we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

The dealership was nice and professional. They followed thru on what they promised despite us being allergic to car shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Ir was a great and fast service they really made bit a truck really simple

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Sam Houston is awesome! I bought my first ever car from her and she did everything she could to get me the best deal possible! Recently that car was totaled in a hail storm and that same night she just happened to check in with me as well! I immediately got back in touch while dealing with the insurance and all to see if she could get me in another Challenger and by golly if she didn’t make it happen! She truly is great at her job all while making a friend along the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Yvette was the best. Love her so much. Really helped and tried their best to get me into my dream car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Worked with me even with no credit and I got the vehicle I wanted, highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Dealership is always on top of it. Every car I have bought from these cars is always delivered good and the sales people are always knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

We have bought three vehicles from them over the years and have always come away with a good deal and great assistance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Sam Houston is one of the most professional salesperson we have ever had. This is our second vehicle bought thru her and couldn’t be more satisfied. She truly cares about her customers like family even on her days off she goes on and beyond to make the stressful process of buying a new vehicle painless and pleasant. I highly recommend her to all our family and friends you can be at ease working with Sam Houston

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Samantha was great. Very knowlegable of the process and the product. The process was transparent and I wad well taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

The staff worked very hard to ensure I was able to leave with the vehicle I wanted and tried to get as close as possible to my desired payment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Amazing job ty Randle awesome I will definitely send more people to u and business

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

I got a good dealin my new vehicle. The service with sales people was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Great service great people. Love our new Demon 170!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Sachelle is the one to go see. She is amazing! From start to finish and even came in on her day off to make sure we could pick up my new car with ease. I can't thank them enough. This is the first time I actually enjoyed buying a car instead of it being a horrible necessary evil. We had a great time and left with a great experience. Thank you to everyone at SanAntonio Dodge😊

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Our Sales team went beyond what was expected of them to get us into a vehicle that was needed for my handicap issue we are so grateful and will definitely be sending friends & family over…Kuddos to management team for the great customer service that was provided by everyone..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

San Antonio Dodge was a great place to buy a car. Randle greeted us before we even got inside and made sure to take complete care of us. Loved the experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Very welcoming, and my salesman help me right away. Was very professional. I would come back here again. See y'all soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

I had such a great shopping experience with Yvette! This is a great group who will make you feel welcome and comfortable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

The dealership was amazing. I went in and was greeted right away and was given a few options on what I was looking for. The customer service was good and was given a lot of help finding just what I wanted and needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Go see Megan Sanchez! Best customer service in the game! Professional, courteous, and will get it done!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

They had exactly what I wanted and made the deal happen with no problems at all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Randall was great very upfront and honest. Found us the right car and the right price with no xx.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Thanks Bo!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

This is our second purchase from Sam Houston she is such a pleasure to work with in such a stressful decision making situation. She truly takes the stress out of making the right purchase of vehicles. Sam is a very professional lady that delivers great customer care and truly cares about her clients. Thank you Sam Houston till next time we greatly appreciate all your help in our very beautiful Durango

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Had a great time here everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. I finally got my Gladiator!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Randle did great with showing me the Jeep and his personal advice. Nabil was quick and fast with the process. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Great salesman, they listen to what customer needs, Scott picked the car I wanted with all the bells and whistles THANKS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

The sales and finance team made the process easy and the customer service was good overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

I greatly appreciate Rolland, Spenser for helping me purchase my rubicon gladiator, it is a fantastic vehicle. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Vianelli and Randle are both Awesome to work with. I was choosing which car lot to do business with. Vianelli was the reason I came in after her sending me many text and answering my questions. Came in and Randle helped show us the car, did the test drive. Loved the car. Within 2 hours we were outta there with our new car. Seriously give these 2 a raise. We will ONLY buy from San Antonio Dodge from now on. ASK FOR VIANELLI for general information and RANDLE FOR SALES. Thank you all. Wyatt Forster.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Love the servuce Amador was very nice and answer all our questions,he took the time to explain us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

It was please working with Cody! Made the process easy and quick. Latzu in finance was great. Very professional. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

I give San Antonio dealership 5 stars customer service was perfect. Help me get into my new jeep . They answer all my questions with no bull . Best customer service I had on this dealership . Keep the good work. 👍👍👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

I would definitely go back and buy another car from Sam and would recommend this dealership to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Staff was very attentive, and kind. I felt welcomed and I was informed about any questions I had. Definitely recommend, and definitely will be going back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Amazing work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

San Antonio Dodge were great people to work with and made buying a vehicle easier than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Best experience buying a vehicle! Friend recommended Kyle and we are so happy he did! Worth the trip from Boerne to get the Jeep we wanted! Thank you Kyle for your professionalism and kindness!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

the man that sold us the car was really nice and helpful the only issue was the car was a used car nothing wrong with it except the battery is crusty and probably corroded I don't know how the car could be sold without a battery change at least but I suppose nothing has happened yet

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

This was my first official service after purchasing my vehicle and I was a bit confused about the information I received initially from speaking to a customer service representative. However when I got there Ramon the service advisor made it his priority to assist me and clarify any misunderstanding I had. He was well informed, very attentive, understanding, caring , polite and respectful. I definitely appreciate his work ethic and willingness to help me.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Awesome place help out with everything Trey help me and answered any questions I had

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Everything went smooth in the buying process no complaints! The sales staff were amazing helpful, especially Randle who helped find what I was looking for in a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Great experience! The service manager Noe has been an amazing person on helping us on our truck! An overall all the employees are very friendly and courteous. Thank you for taking care of the Dodge family!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

My service advisor Frintz Ramirez was the best he definitely cares about helping customers out! He went above and beyond to help us get our problem fixed! We thank Mr.Ramirez for all his help and good customer service!! Give this man a raise!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

San Antonio Dodge Ram dealership is hands down the best experience shopping for a new vehicle for my family and I. The Sales team at San Antonio Dodge really did go above and beyond my expectations for helping me find a vehicle that best fits what I was looking for and needed. In the end I couldn't ask for a better deal on my new Ram Truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Amazing service and was able to get a fair trade in deal for a newer car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

These guys are always on their stuff, I've never been disappointed. Thanks so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Randle Harrelson Was very professional and extremely curtious did out standing with helping us choose what car we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Scott went above and beyond in helping us with a vehicle he made sure we were satisfied even after the sale he assisted us with an issue with the vehicle thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Sam was absolutely amazing! She was extremely knowledgeable! She knew anything and everything about the vehicle we were buying! She was honest and went above and beyond for us! The process was actually enjoyable! We were very confident in our purchase because we had all the info!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

The people were willing to work with you in order to getting the car you want. I would recommend them and to Randel. He was an awesome dude with stories that you would shock you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Easy to work with and got the deal I wanted. FInancing was a breeze, and Kyle was very responsive to texts. Highly recommend...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Good folks. Bought a demon from them. Would do it again in the future. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Great service and was able to get a fast appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

We are repeat customers. We've bought at least 5 cars here and will continue to come back. I recommend these guys to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Sam was helpful and courteous and quick to get any answers, we needed. We would definitely come back to see Sam on our next vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

I had a very pleasant time. This dealership was able to help me out when other dealerships turned me away and said they couldn’t help me. I would definitely recommend this Dodge,Jeep Ram in Universal City.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Great service. In and out time not too bad for not having an appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

True Hospitality and Transparency. Atmosphere/Customer Service…Great! Sales Reps very knowledgeable in every aspect! The Dodge Family over @ Chrysler-Jeep on 11910 IH-35 N San Antonio Tx. is the place . They not only assist you with your wants. They sale you what you need @ budget-able prices! Keep up the Good Work team!!🫡

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Very quick and easy

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great service and hospitality!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Finally had a good experience at this dealership. The service guy Alex was professional, friendly, and went out of his way to help me today. Still waited a bit too long, but its to be expected from any dealership lol.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Great communication, friendly service, very transparent. Would definitely recommend making your next purchase with this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Amazing people. Negotiated and worked with us till I was happy with the deal! Great car too!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review