Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Great experience at San Antonio dodge. I don’t know what else you want me to write!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

The dealership staff was accommodating to us and our time. The lady working with us was easy to talk to and went out of her way to help us get the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I thank the salesman for helping me through the process as well as letting me know everything about the car I loved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Our sales representative Brandon was excellent and the dealership was wonderful to work with. I would definitely purchase my another vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

It was a quick and easy purchase process. Nick my sales guy was great as well as the entire staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Great service, great listeners, great accommodations, great selections. Definitely will be recommending to people looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Good price, good service - no complaints!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Love the team! Will definitely be back. Raina is a great sales person too give her a raise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Julio and San Antonio Dodge were fantastic and immediately helped me out when I arrived looking for a new vehicle. They were very professional and did a great job of getting me into a vehicle that wanted at a great price, and they’ve consistently checked back in to make sure everything has gone well after the purchase. I’d recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a new or used vehicle in the San Antonio area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Sales rep was very helpful and thorough with providing information about my ram questions. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

The salesman’s are very friendly and amazing. I had a great experience with them helping me out on my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Great support and were pleasant during the selling process. Made the experience quick and positive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I walked into the dealership with the challenge of purchasing my leased vehicle after having moved to Texas from the state of Maryland, the dealership stepped up and was able to meet the challenge and help me to purchase my vehicle with ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

The dealership is very clean and the sales team was very friendly and informative of the truck I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I always come to this dealership for my usual vehicle maintenance. However, I came by to inquire on trading in my vehicle. Samantha H was so great! She really went above and beyond to help me get the best deal. I wasn’t looking to buy just yet, but I couldn’t pass up the deal I got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

A pleasant experience, Seachelle Lugo helped us in finding and closing the best deal. Will come back in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Great costumer service, good trade in, goog services, nice car,truck and suv, the grand cherokee l is the best option

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

It was a very pleasant experience. The people who helped me were very informative and took there time to shore me different options and breakdown my payment options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Sam Houston was on top of her game, she made the experience great for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Ivan did a fantastic job helping me get into a brand new Dodge. Very professional, very personable, and very helpful. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Tamyia Qualls, an excellent sales consultant, for the purchase of my new vehicle. When you're ready to purchase a vehicle, find her. Ms. Qualls will disappoint you.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Ivan did a fantastic job helping me get into a brand new Dodge. Very professional, very personable, and very helpful. When I buy another car, it'll definitely be here, and I'll ask for Ivan. 10/10

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Ivan did a fantastic job helping me get into a brand new Dodge. Very professional, very personable, and very helpful. 10/10

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Every one was friendly. It took a little while but they were very busy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Staff is great very efficient and will get you in the car you want. Also very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Very pleased, probably the quickest I’ve ever purchased a car. Julio also answered every question we had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Excellent friendly service. My sales person, Saechelle was amazing. She really puts the extra effort for her customer and works to get them everything they want and need in a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

My sales people were very Professional and Experienced and Capable. I recommend this dealership with the strongest words possible. 👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Brandon the salesman was amazing. Everyone one there from the manager, salesman and Finance were absolutely great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Clean, friendly, easy to maneuver and get to all cars available. Sales agent made it wonderful to get a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Matt was awesome! Definitely gonna see thus guy again when we're back in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Good car selection. I needed a car and they helped me out! It still runs and works fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Great experience and walked out with a new car. Gave the amount I was looking for in my trade and got a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Great service Austin was able to have me in and out in no time at all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Very good customer service. Bo was very awesome from start to finish! I highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

The salesman that assisted me, Luke Griego made my new truck purchase very enjoyable. Overall, very satisfied with my experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

It was a quick and easy process. I got what I wanted for the price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Great service. Goes the extra step in costumer care. Saeschelle is hard working, help full, informative and works to get you want you want and need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Adam Cantu and Austin Henson are both extremely Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable about their job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Luke was my salesperson and treated me right. He was very knowledgeable and gave me lots of information.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Recently purchased a 2021 Jeep Gladiator from San Antonio CDJR. Worked with Product Specialist Michael Vasquez. Transaction was smooth and painless. Thanks to Michael and the staff at San Antonio CDJR.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Luke was a great salesperson, super friendly and I didn't feel pushed into buy anything. I did buy based on the information he gave me.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Austin was awesome. He showed me what I wanted and helped me get a better interest rate than I walked in with! Showed me the new features that came with my truck. I'll definitely be back next time I need a vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Matt Gerhard is the go to guy. Definitely seek this gentleman out . Was helpful, honest, and work to get us a good deal. He made the whole process as painless as possible.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Matt was awesome to work with. Very energetic and on the move. Matt should have 10 stars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Had a great buying experience from this dealership. Makennah was an amazing sale rep and was so helpful finding the perfect vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Roland is AMAZING! He really went above and beyond for us and fought for us! He was able to get us our new toy for the price we wanted and literally not one penny more. He always stayed in communication with us and he never played the car salesman part! Roland made this transaction seamless! I definitely will refer everyone to go ask for Roland! Thank you Roland for all you did for us we can’t tell you thank you enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Roland is AMAZING! He really went above and beyond for us and fought for us! He was able to get us our new toy for the price we wanted and literally not one penny more. He always stayed in communication with us and he never played the car salesman part! Roland made this transaction seamless! I definitely will refer everyone to go ask for Roland! Thank you Roland for all you did for us we can’t tell you thank you enough!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership. Found the exact car I wanted in perfect shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership. Carmenlynda Tarango was the kindest person in this dealership! We were able to purchase a brand new vehicle made sure it was detailed before we took off! Also the finance department helped us out in so many ways to get the best deal & working with our budget!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Tamara was very helpful and professional. Overall very pleased with my experience and happy and would recommend a friend to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

She was very helpful everyone at the dealership was nice and kind and worked with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

From beginning to end, the sales process was seamless and easy. Great associates working together!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Fot a great deal trading in my 2018 dodge ram 1500 hemi, for a 2021 durango rt .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Friendly staff. Very clean facility. Helpful and courteous staff all around! The sales person listened to everything by that I required and got me exactly what I asked for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

My salesman, Matthew was pleasant and answered every single question I had. It was a wonderful experience without the pressure which made my decision making process quick and easy no doubt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Great people, Great deals, love the communication I highly recommend this dealer for new customers thankou and thankou

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

We had a very good experience trading in our old vehicle for a new one. Luci is very personable and worked very hard to get us a good deal. She is probably the best sales person we have had the pleasure to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Our salsman Brian Sanders takes his job and the customer needs very seriously will come see him again!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I had such a wonderful experience with the purchase of my new jeep. Not only do I love my new car but Carmen who sold me my new ride. She was so honest,knowledgeable and friendly. She was able to answer all my questions and help me get exactly what I was looking for. I have driven fords for years and was ready for something different. I highly recommend this dealership if you are looking to trade your car in, they gave me a very fair deal . I will definitely be back for a future purchase !!! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

They are very fast paced and they have an employee for every step of the process! And the best thing was that they had the vehicle i wanted!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Jeff was a pleasure to work with. He had been looking for the accessories that I wanted, found the truck and delivered. I love my new 2021 Ram 1500 limited, patriot blue night edition with Ram Boxes. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great job getting me in and out with no hassle or hidden charges. Great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Friendly dealership. Helped make sure everything was easy buying a new car. took the time to explain all features after purchase, even after hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Matthew was fantastic! He listened and made sure to get me into a car that fit me! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

The customer service is extraordinary!! Sharice (may have spelled wrong) from service and the gentlemen in the parts department were very nice and helpful!! Awesome experience!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Jeff was fantastic in working to find the vehicle with the accessories that I wanted. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2021

I went to 3 different lots before showing up here and all 3 lots no one bothered to come out to help us knowing we were outside looking and we honestly couldn’t find anyone to help us with our questions ( Thursday late morning) We showed up and Samantha was ready to go in getting our car buying process started! We showed our trade in gave her a price range I DID NOT want to exceed and what I needed in a vehicle and she never tried to haggle me into something I knew I couldn’t afford and I left with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

We went to 3 different lots before this one and every single one no one was outside willing to help or even bothered to come outside knowing we were out there We showed up and Samantha was out there ready to go to help us with my trade in ….I have her a price range I didn’t NOT want to exceed and what I was looking for in a vehicle and she did not disappoint. She was very personable and friendly making my time purchasing a car way better than my first at a different dealership and when in financing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Dealership is very welcoming and nice! Samantha Houston was very kind, had no pressure deciding.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Best experience in my life ever, highly recommended .. Ask for Carmenlynda, she’s very knowledgeable about every vehicle on the lot…

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

It took longer than I'd have liked, but I understand being in line and waiting on parts and such. The people who helped were...well...helpful. I also like the website they texted me a link to so I could see the progress and communicate with the representative as my vehicle was worked on.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Fast friendly with great customer service very clean facilities to conduct business! Everyone is involved in the sale from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

The dealership looked very presentable along with everyone there. I came in with my family looking for the Dodge Challenger scatpack. We had nick helping us out with the whole process and definitely did an awesome job we left without questions, fully knowing everything about the car. In the finance department we had latzu helping us out with the paperwork, he did an awesome job as well translating and directly explaining everything. We will definitely come back when we are looking for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

As me and my family arrived to the dealership we were greeted by Nick who firmly welcomed us in. I went in for the Dodge Challenger scatpack and right then nick was on top of every detail showing me all the features of the car. Throughout the whole process and paperwork he was very helpful and definitely gave us all of his attention. I would most definitely recommend him to help you out in picking the right car while having a good laugh along with it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Makennah and Spencer were great! They stayed very late with us to make sure we were satisfied with our vehicle they also made sure to address every single concern we had. The signing process was super fast and easy. They were the best sales and management team I have had the privilege to deal with. Much better than past experiences at other dealerships. Will definitely be back with them on our next vehicle !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I’ve been using this dealership for a few years now and the people have always been very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Iris was the most honest and best seller ever. Best service and they help everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

My husband & I Went in to look at vehicles and left with a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L! This is our 3rd vehicle. Roland was super amazing with helping us out when it came to seeing what Jeep was a good fit for our family! Definitely recommend Roland, on helping you find the right vehicle. We will definitely be back for our 4th!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Returning customer, 2nd jeep model purchased there. Sales person and management did a good job at getting me what I wanted and payment I wanted. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Professionalism. Very helpful and educated. Bo Hernandez was very helpful and professional. He was educated in the vehicle being sold

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I’d go back and buy another vehicle from them. They took care of what I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Great experience! Overall very honest and trust worthy. I will definitely be going back for my daughters vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Just very professional and kind service with a smile. Helpful and knowledgeable. No issues at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Had a great Truck buying experience. Mark Carney is great person to work with. Thanks Mark for your hard work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Mark Carney and his GM took awesome care of us! Non-pushy, helpful, knowledgeable of vehicles, environment clean and friendly. Mark went out of his way to make my purchase on my birthday special! They will definitely have our business again down the road!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

They are an average dealership. They are very concerned about surveys and reviews and could spend more time putting the customer first.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

When i walked up to the doors i was greeted by Tamyia Qualls. Very kindly asked if i needed assistance. I let her know that i needed a new vehicle to fit my growing family. Set out my wants from the vehicle and looked at a few i had seen online. I had to leave to get my child from school and told her I'd likely be back. Even though there was no guarantee that i was coming back she sat down and looked through her inventory to find more vehicles that fit within my wish list and budget. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I'm very proud of my people that work.and help the person with any problem of their vehicle or help with anything else. That's why I bring my grandchildren here to play and thank u very much for your help. Especially us grandmas. Thank u for your service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Good service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

I just purchased my 2nd car from San Antonio Dodge. Everyone there is always smiling and helpful, whether Im there to buy or get service. Mark Carney has worked with me on both my vehicles and I would highly recommend him for his product knowledge and patience! I will continue to buy my cars at San Antonio Dodge and will refer friends and family there as well. #HappyCustomer


Leave Us A Review