Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Good service, highly recommend this dealership and their personal. Thank you Josh Simlinger from sales department and Victor Blades from finance for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Thank you Bryan for the excellent customer service. Very friendly and he gave me great feedback on my car options. Glad I was able to get the car I truly wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Great service. Easy process. Friendly. Worked with me over the phone, email, and text message. Followed up quickly. Overall great experience. Would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I was there for service with oil change and recall, rep was very good and attentive, I'll come back because I want that 300

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I purchased a Jeep Wrangler JL Rubicon the sales team was very friendly and everything was nice and speedy. After the purchase the salesman called and asked if I there was anything else and was I happy with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Great experience and gave outstanding customer service . Got where we needed to be and walked out with an awesome car would definitely recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

This is my second Jeep that I bought from y’all! Had a great experience! Would recommend y’all to my family and friends! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I’ve been coming here for service ever since I bought my Jeep here 2 years ago. I’ve never had any issues here and the associates have always been kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I bought a used 2015 Mitsubishi Mirage from San Antonio Dodge Jeep Chrysler Ram. My sales associate Mitchelle was great. There was some dealer fees that I didn't like, but they were able to negotiate some.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great experience. Great service. Smooth process. Jeff Withington was great to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Robert from Sales, Nabil from finance, and the entire San Antonio DCJR team have been great! Left the lot with a beautiful 2021 Jeep Rubicon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The process went very smoothly and Chris was pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Joshua Verdin did an outstanding job during my visit. The oil change was done in a timely matter and he ensured my issues were resolved before leaving. Joshua's customer service was an A+!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Very friendly. David Tatko was great getting my jeep serviced and back on the road in the time frame he quoted. Could not be happier. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Had a good experience buying a vehicle there. The staff was very friendly and answered any and all questions I had. Would definitely buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Customer service so far for the few times I’ve had to come here to have my jeep serviced was great! Under 2 hours wait every time, the wait room is quite comfortable, the gentlemen that helped me out were really nice and straight to the point, everyone was very courteous even when I was setting up the appointment through the phone with the receptionist. By then end of the service, they drove my jeep up to me and saw me off. Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I went looking for a car and Chris T help me fine a car I saw two cats and got one and said Chris gives me ahold price he alway has help me and family he is a god working and will go back with Chris,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

We visited your dealership to have my daughters Jeep serviced. Everyone was friendly, it just took over 3 hours and it was much higher per than our dealership at home. Bryan Haas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I went to see Chris T about a car and he help me to get a car I saw Two car and I like one Chris t have all way help me and my family on looks for a car ,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Im very gratefull with Matthew

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

David was great he kept me informed and was. Very helpful with all of the warranty and recall items on my Ram 1500 Eco diesel Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Great professional service. Took a 5 1/2 hrs for the service on my truck,, pm, check engine light. but the Hard work I appreciated.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I can honestly say that the guys are the are the best at customer service. The service was fast and they keep me updated with each step of the repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Our service advisor Joshua was excellent he kept us informed through our whole service even with the snow storm we had. Very profession. Will come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Chris J. is absolutely amazing as always! He’s never pushy abs always listens to what we need for our family and makes it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Sales and service are awesome. They explained every thing to me and my wife . We will recommend them to all of our friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

My Service Advisor Anthony, and his team, did such a great job servicing/ maintaining my vehicle (even on a busy Saturday)! Will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Very good service. Chris was personable and kept me informed about my vehicle. I liked the chart that showed where your car is in the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Most enjoyable experience buying a car I have ever had. My salesperson was very helpful , polite, and the one reason I bought my new car. Thanks to Mark Carney very good professional salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Easy service visit, and my service advisor Chris even showed me how to save money. They were actually pretty fast too, which is always a priority.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Great work, takes a while but is done how it should be.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Service was timely and everything was explained well. I’d come back and refer anyone needing assistance. I was referred to Sunbit for additional finance options. Process was easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Better improved from my last experience 10 years ago. Management back then we’re crooks. I’m glad this time around was a little easier . I didn’t like you add 1500$ for paint protection that is basically a car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Customer service, Management (Adam), Finance and Sales were great! Sales Specialist Cody Smith was great also. Service Dept. wasn't so much. Nope. Not great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Wife found the car she wanted on line. They worked with us to get a reasonable deal, however they don't have a wide variety of financial options. We'll be trying to find refinancing soon.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Chris was very professional and made the buying process stress free and enjoyable. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Great, fast service today

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Josh did a great job at helping me out and Adam worked with my credit and trade to get me the deal I wanted. Easy convenient and enjoyable experience.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Josh and Adam did a great job getting me into the truck I wanted. I popped by and looked at it, filled out my credit app and went home. When the numbers were right I came back in and drove away in my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Bryan really worked with me. He did an excellent job of making sure that everything was up to my satisfaction. I would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Austin was a good employee and was happy to help during these cold freezing temperatures. He helped me get the best options available for my New 2020 Charger. Mr. Blades phenomenal job, being upfront about everything and being a straight shooter. Really tried to connect with me and actually get to know me versus just trying to do business.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Very good service, Friendly staff,very fast and efficient! Facility was clean and roomy.Restrooms could use some attention. Waiting room TV was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Audrey Bragg was most helpful and empathetic.i was really concernwd aftt my last visit to thia dealship. But I am happy to say my heater is working dueing this frigid temperature s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

He was very friendly and provided great communication and service. He also kept me informed at all times of the services needed and provided for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Well, thanks to Anthony Garcia I was able to have an oil change and tire rotation last Saturday, before the big storm hit our area. Chris from sales came and asked how my truck was for me and then offered a trade up if I wanted one. I told him I was presently happy with my vehicle. Only 21k on it. Just getting broken in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Great service from the staff. When I text, antonio called me on his personal cell to let me know what was wrong and had my jeep ready.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Had to replace media panel in my truck... no shuttle available so Dave just threw me his keys.... exceptional customer service.... only place I go

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Joshua displayed great customer service, was very kind, and extremely helpful with my Jeep service issue. I came in at 6:50 without an appointment and waited til opening. He helped me get back on the road. Thank you so much Joshua.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great dealership! The SADCJR staff is very friendly. We went there with a truck in mind, and Cody Smith was very helpful in our purchase of our truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great customer service. My service adviser did a terrific job. He kept me in the loop while my vehicle was being repaired. Will keep doing business with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Dealership was clean and lots of vehicles to choose from. I feel that we got a fair deal. Was hoping for a good deal. We purchased anyway, I think they could have offered a little more.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

great customer service. Ive bought 3 vehicles from this dealership. My father has bought 3 as well. I will continue to use San Antonio dodge for all my automotive purchases and needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Josh Semlinger was my sales rep, and was on top of everything from the get go. He helped me find my car. He helped me make sure that I would get the best deal. Nabil then helped me with my warranty and was also fantastic. Great experience with no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Service was short handed for the day that I went but they got me in and out in a quick manner. Great service, highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Carlos was a courteous and professional sales rep. His diligent work was instrumental in obtaining Cross Tour. FInce was also a easy and no pressure from the finance rep. Oversll an excellent car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Great service Great support. They worked hard and made sure I got the best deal. I would work with San Antonio dodge again. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Very excited to be a jeep owner for the first time. I have not bought a new vehicle in almost 12 years. Josh Semlinger greeted me as soon as I pulled up, and immediately helped me find the vehicle I was looking for. He showed me everything I needed to know, and addressed all the questions I had. When I told him the other Jeep dealer gave me a better appraisal for my trade-in, he didn’t hesitate to match it. He also addressed all of my concerns about pricing to get me what I believe was the best deal for ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Buying my jeep here was fast and easy. Friendly staff. Had a Great experience! Will definitely refer people to San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Had a great experience working with Amador J at San Antonio CDJR. He was very patient as we worked through the process of figuring out what we wanted (it took us almost a month to make a decision), and then helped us through the closing of the deal and finally getting the last couple of options we wanted installed. I highly recommend these guys!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Plenty of inventory for what I was looking for and clean interior. The trade in value offered was drastically different from the tool online by over $3K. Pressure to sign on day one was definitely there but ended up getting the vehicle at my comfortable price point the next day. Friendly staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Was greeted kindly when arriving from Laredo. Made the process quick and easy so we can drive back home. Will be coming back to expand our business in trucking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Chris Ebon in sales done a great, he can put me in my Dodge, thank young for all your support. Go Dodge go keep going

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Thanks for the experience, my service representative well qualified making my hectic moment at eased. Thanks for the experience and care. Greater than 10 if graded. Christopher Woolle thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Came in unsure what I was looking for, but the friendly and knowledgeable staff here helped me find exactly what I needed and gave me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

The sales advisor Audrey was amazing. She was super fast, got my truck in and out with no problems. The dealership did an excellent job putting in my new radio. I recommend these guys if you're in the area for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Excellent value Chris Ebron worked hard on the sale. He was patient, affable, and went above and beyond. Finance and sales managers made it happen. I looked at all other Jeep dealers in town and this was my last stop. I’m glad they earned my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I worked with Chris in Service and I was very satisfied...The only prob was it took yall 3 days to diagnose not his fault

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I have had my van for 3yrs. The entire time james hutcherson has been phenomenal, treating me with the utmost respect as a customer. My van has been everything short of a simple fix, and he has always had patience and figures out what's going on with it and gets it fixed up for me. Usually girls like me get ran all over in places like these, and he has never made me feel like he is taking advantage of me or my money. James is very professional and is an asset with this company. Thank you for always ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

SACDJ was awesomely professional during the purchase of a 2019 Dodge Charger R/T. My wife and I flew in from Phoenix and they picked us up at the airport, Rob Robinson was extremely charming, respectful and gave us a lot of laughs on our way to the dealership. Adam and Mo were very kind, quick and professional as they worked to process our paperwork. I will absolutely purchase another vehicle from the dealership. Great team, great car, happy customer!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Our Dodge broke down and was sent to this dealer and we were so happy that Mr Al contact us and in less than 2 days it was fixed. Excellent service in short time. We have peace of mind. Thank you Mr Al.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

The salesman was friendly and helpful and he explained about the car we were looking at very generous young guy he was Mathew Martinez I would recommend a family member with him Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Not the smoothest visit I have had when getting my vehicle serviced there. I dropped off my truck for a state inspection @0820. I was told it be ready in about an hour. I told my service worker I would be leaving and asked if he was going to call me when it was ready.. An hour passed and I had not heard anything. I blew it off as maybe they were busy. I tried to call the service department to get an update on the status of my vehicle and was sent to voicemail. I later tried texting my service ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Friendly always willing to help if they are able.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

My service advisor was great and always kept me in the loop with the progress of my Ram truck. I will return for some pm maintenance as needed. Thank you David Tatko.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Adam Asi was good to work with. I don't like surveys. Adam gets 5 stars. The prep department did not make sure the wiper fluid was topped off. Carpet was dirty under floor mats.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I love my car. Thanks for all you help. Victor in finance was super nice and so was my salesman Matt. The manager was not very friendly but thankfully you don’t deal with them that much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

It was my first time purchasing a vehicle from San Antonio Dodge. The service was fast, friendly and efficient. Overall, it was a very good experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Had a wonderful experience. The staff was really attentive, and personable. They worked with us to get us a deal we all could be happy with. Hector "Bo" Hernandez was great! He as well carried us through the process and showed us that they care and listen to our needs. Couldn't have done it without him. Also want to thank Moe in financial, he was very pleasant and kept the sale as close as quoted. We drove all the way from Victoria Tx to see them. Had good to great deals. Thank you San Antonio CDJR! Highly ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Best Service I ever got at this dealer. The Service advisor listen and took care of my services needs best I ever got there. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Got my dream truck here! Totally worth going with my gut. Cody was awesome and new went to great lengths to get me what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Everything went well. Everyone was helpful and professional. I wish there could've been more discounts (Veteran, First Responder etc.) or rebates for my purchase.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review