Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Jordan and Bo did a great job helping me get my new Jeep. They got me a great deal and I love my new Jeep. Not going to lie the process is still long so expect to spend most of the day there. To no fault of their own they were working with a short staff that day and had a lot of customers. Despite that they still provided me attentive service so I appreciated that. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

En verdad fue una gran experiencia trabajar con gente joven pero finalmente muy profesional igual que el departamento de financiamiento correcto y muy confortable con la compra. Saludos, en verdad tienen que intentarlo!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

They are quick, courteous and friendly. They have free coffee, water and snacks while you wait as well as offer you a free ride home if you need.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Carlos was definitely a great employee who helped me purchase my 2022 Dodge Charger!! He's the man you go to when you need help purchasing a vehicle. He even had my car delivered to my home! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

The staff was very committed and helping me to find the car that I was looking for even though it was not located in their yard I thank them for their help and their kindness they went out of their way to help me they went out of their way to help me thank them for that kindness thank you for their kindness

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

San Antonio CDJR has an amazing staff that knows what they’re doing. When it comes to customer service they deserve more than just 5 stars. They were very knowledgeable, caring and I will not hesitate to use them again. My car buying experience with CDJR was incredible they put the customers best interest first. They really deserve 10 Stars!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thanks CDJR of San Antonio you all are awesome!! All the Best, Maria Reid

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2023

Luke was fantastic and went above and beyond (way beyond) to assist me with a smile. Highly recommend asking for Luke to help you out in purchasing your vehicle. Also, Nabil in financing, friendly and kind while working out the details. Thank you both!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Luke is awesome by providing a low key friendly demeanor in assisting me get a 2018 Mazda CX5. He was a problem solver to get the job done well with a smile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

We’re very pleased with the purchase and service, thank you to Samantha Houston for being so nice and helpful with everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Just wanted to give Andrew from San Antonio CDJR a review he was amazing to work with he went over and beyond to get my husband and I into a truck would definitely recommend working with him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Very good customer service from the time we drove up till our purchase. Welcoming employees waiting outside to assist us as we arrived. Scott Williams was very helpful from the time he approached us told him what we were looking for and interested in and he got to work. He did an amazing job didn’t waste no time knew what he was doing and we are happy customers. I would recommend San Antonio Dodge to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Very helpful and friendly, would recommend to family or friends to come vist here when they get a chance

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Went in for service and have a great experience! Brianna my advisor, Andrew the mechanic, Charisse the manager and Brandon all played a role in my experience. As a client when I receive great customer service it makes spending the money on service easier. I know my vehicle is in good hands and I appreciate the customer service. I will certainly be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Everyone was very nice and professional. They finished my oil change in timely manner. They waiting room kept me occupied with the movies playing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Great customer service and the representatives from the dealership treated me with the upmost respect during the buying and searching process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

I recently purchased a used vehicle from this dealership and the buying/negotiating was very easy. Chris Garza was my salesperson - he made the purchase easy and frustration free. Highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Dealership was nice and welcoming, sales rep Scott was professional and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Helpful friendly and understanding to the unfortunate event of having to buy a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Went in to look at purchasing a new Challenger Hellcat, bought one. Overall had a good experience, it was a fast process and the car has more than met my expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Thank you soo much , you have went over n beyond to accommodate us to our liking ! This is definitely the Customer Service we Strive for ! And definitely will be doing business again with Samatha Houston !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Everyone was very nice and patient doing what ever they could to help get me into my dream car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Great people, low pressure and willing to work with us to get a deal we wanted. Would buy from again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

There was a lot of time spent sitting waiting word as to the status of our purchasing of our vehicle. Keeping the customer informed of the status would be very helpful and keep the feeling of being valued in the dealership. The financial manager should be more aware of the products they are trying to sale and provide. Yes the staff was nice and friendly and the establishment was clean. Katrina was not pushy and just wanted to point me in the direction of what I wanted to look at and for. I really enjoyed her just listening to what ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

It was great 👍 I was satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Jordan was a great sales person who partnered with Chris to get my deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Great experience, sales was willing to work on price and we found a great deal. Actually purchased two cars on the same day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

I have been in the market for 6 months for an SUV. Went to so many scum dealerships. I met Jordan at this dealership and he truly built up a relationship to understand my needs. Took 2 days but I got everything I could have hope for and more. Very grateful 🙏.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Our experience with Elizabeth was amazing and super enjoyable . We are very satisfied with the car and the service we were provided. We will definitely be back to buy cars from her in the future ! Thank y’all and thank you Elizabeth for everything ! Danny Rodriguez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Great communication and transparent transaction.Top dollar for my trade and Tony was very helpful and though I was there a bit longer than I would have liked, finance got me through as quick as they could - would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

I purchased my vehicle here and couldn't be happier about it. Draven was super professional ,helpful and made everything easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

After 3 attempts with other local Dodge Dealerships, I only wish I had started with SA Dodge - Amador (salesman) and Chris (Sales Manager) delivered exactly what we asked for. They honored the advertised incentives as advertised! The other dealerships attempted to keep the Factory incentives by adding markups, dealer adds and on. It was also refreshing to management approach you and not hide behind windows! Wow! It was truly a great experience! Thank you. We purchase 2 vehicles in one day and it was perfect. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Best experience ever at a dealership. Elizabeth was awesome! Came in for a Hellcat Challenger and she was very informative of the car, the history and any other questions we had with it! She definitely made the process quick and easy! Our experience with her made it seem like we weren't even buying a car and enjoyed every moment we were there from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend Elizabeth to anyone looking to purchase anything and tell them to go to San Antonio Dodge. We are more than happy with our purchase and will definitely be back ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Outstanding dealership. Has always delivered on their promotions. Last 3 vehicles from them. You can't go wrong. Kyle the car guy will ensure buying encounter is smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Had a great selection of car,trucks,and SUVs. As well customer service. Thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Carlos was a great sales person- very patient and genuine. Nabil is awesome. I was so happy to find out he was your finance mgr.,I’ve known him for a few years now. The dealership worked hard to earn our business and we’re respectful of our time. We will definitely spread the word to anyone looking for a car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Dealership was great. Bo was hands down the best salesman I’ve worked with yet. He’s very professional and at the end of the day just wanted to meet our needs. We originally had ordered a Wagoneer. They received one 2 days later that was basically the exact car we ordered outside of 2 small things. He called me first thing to let me know. It saved us money at the end of the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

This is our second purchase and both times we've had a great experience. Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I bought a truck here in early December 2022. My salesperson, Katerina, already had the truck ready for a test drive when I got there. The paperwork process was almost completely digital which was different, but it made the buying experience faster. The finance manager was really funny. It took my mind off of things. I recommend buying only from this dealership. They have empathy, and they are willing to negotiate. Ask for Katerina.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Great help and good customer service, put me into the car I was looking forward to, Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Iris did a great job getting my truck in and making sure everything I needed got done. She also did a great job keeping me informed of the completion status.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

She is the best she really was welcoming and nice and also helped with finding the right charger

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

They got me in and gave me a diagnostic with estimate on the same day. I loved being able to text my service advisor when I had a question. My favorite part were the text updates I received throughout the day entire process. Great communication and service was done in a timely manner. Thank you Brianna!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Fantastic experience !

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

3rd car I’ve bought here, this one for my son. He’s super happy and excited!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Great sales team and a good experience for buying a car. The Jeep brand is great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

The whole team at SA Dodge Jeep is fantastic. Saechelle went out of her way to take care of everything. Best buying experience I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Service and communication were excellent. Dropped my car off the night before and it was ready for me to pick up by midday the next day. Got a new auxiliary battery and an oil change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Kat listened carefully to what we wanted in a vehicle. She gave us choices and comparisons. She was able to provide personal experience with the products. After the sale follow up and follow through was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

They were very attended to want I wanted and gave me a great deal on a car. Sam was very supportive and made sure I was happy with my car

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

We were greeted at the door and our sales man was very efficient, great service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

The staff has always been efficient. This location uses modern technology to keep you up-to-date on the status of your vehicle while it's being serviced. The service waiting room is clean with snacks, 2 tvs and Wi-Fi. I drive 30 minutes to use this service location when there is another Jeep service station closer.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

My new Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland is the perfect vehicle for my wife and I. Purchasing went smooth but it took a little long to get through finance. Salesman Kyle Curtright was knowledgeable and did a good job communicating with us both.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Very helpful and willing to negotiate on pricing! Was also very helpful during the financial process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2022

experience was wonderful. Celeste was thorough and no runarounds. my wife is so happy with her truck and we even learned about a few new features. This is the 3rd vehicle purchased at this location and will definitely be going back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Friendly, transparent, time friendly, always answering my questions and easy financing. 10/10 recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Draven was great to work with. He made our purchase easy and stress free. I highly recommend working with him. Thanks San Antonio CDJR.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

My experience was amazing I worked with Elizabeth she did an amazing job showing me around explaining every vehicle. As hard as it was for me to let go of my favorite car and I wasn’t a fan of trucks. She found the perfect one for me that I loved. I recommend going to her if your looking for a vehicle. Thank you Elizabeth! And thank you San Antonio Dodge.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Sam(antha) was great to work with. She went above and beyond to make this deal come together. And I LOVE LOVE LOVE my new 4xE. I had my previous Wrangler for 7 years, and Sam is the first person to introduce me to jeep "ducking" with my first two (purple) ducks. She also spent a significant amount of time going over new options and has encouraged any questions that might come up post purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

The minute I walked into the dealership and was introduced to Chris Garza I knew I would be in good hands with him. He was friendly and very welcoming. He definitely treated me like a human being and not just a potential buyer looking to make a commission off of a sale. Chris was patient with the 50 million questions that I asked, even though some were the same question several times. He was extremely knowledgeable in every aspect of the vehicle I was interested in. I was not purchasing that night that I walked into the dealership and he still ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

In the first place,the show room is one of the most impressive that I’ve ever seen.which makes for pleasant environment for any prospective customer. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Service was exceptional from sales to the manager to finance. Kudos to Celeste for her wonderful service throughout the experience. I highly recommend this dealership and will be back for my 4th purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Well it definitely was a rough start at first, but then got better. Now dealing with an issue with the vehicle purchased and hopefully they can get fixed in a timely manner as I’ve been without the car for 2 days now.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Great Customer service! He is the best in the business when it comes to customer service. Eugene knowledge in the financial business is beyond reproach. He is definitely a great asset to for this dealership. Thanks for your time and patience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

From the moment I walked up the steps into San Antonio CDJR I felt welcomed and salesman Luke G. was ready to help. He listened and answered all my questions. Offered bank advice. He is very helpful. The dealership and Luke were very patient since I was the one there in person and my husband (at work) was on the phone(off/on) All in all everything worked out perfectly! A few hours later , the vehicle was being detailed , I was in finance and then Luke was handing me the keys to my new vehicle! The dealership ,and Luke did ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Andrew, Cody and Spencer were great to work with. I will be back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

It was fast, easy m, and convenient. Andrew went on and beyond to take care of my needs. Got what I was looking for.. highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Great customer service and overall experience. I highly recommend this dealership and would buy here again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Everyone treated me with care.this was my second vehicle with this dealership. Elizabeth is a good sale person. I would deal with her again. But next time don't be so thigh with the Petro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Good salespersonship will shop again not pushy easy to talk to and courteous keeps updates

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Just went in for my very first oil change and the rotation. Service was great all of my questions were answered with no problem and I was in and out!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

This was a great experience as far as buying a vehicle, very clean facility, friendly staff with great refreshments while waiting!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Great customer service best prices around town just great experience all around. Best dealership to buy from

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Awesome service nice and patient. Love our new jeep

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Mi experiencia con Carlos fue bastante buena ya que es muy amable y paciente, me ayudo hasta que pude conseguir el carro que mas me gustó eh hizo todo lo posible para que todo saliera muy bien! Excelente empleado 👏🏼

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

I recently purchased a new Grand Cherokee 4xe from CDJR and must say that the experience was outstanding. The salesman I interacted with (Dakota Dalgo) was very patient, forthcoming and accommodating throughout the process as were his finance leads, Brian Wells and Nabil Dayekh. If you're in the market for a new (or used) vehicle, I would highly recommend the team at San Antonio CDJR.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

Andrew Saba and Dr. K were excellent with helping me get into the 2021 Challenger. The entire experience was really quick, less than 2 hours, pleasant and both of these gentlemen made sure that everything was explained to me and my wife.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Our salesman was Randle Harrleson and he was excellent. The whole process went very smooth and the value of our trade actually exceeded our expectations. He explained the new cars features and made sure all devices were properly connected and functioning before we left. Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Good service and fair prices. Good selection for the area. They fixed a damaged part and cleaned up the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Samantha helped me find the most amazing mom car to fit my family needs! She was genuinely interested in helping me get what I wanted and not just selling any car to any person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing my truck, would purchase here again. Process was easy and efficient use of my time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Awesome people and their great help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Great experience and great team. Will recommend to everyone. And get next vehicle from you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

This dealership took us by surprise. They were quick, courteous and professional. Our salesman clearly understood our situation and he and the manager worked to meet our needs and budget within a short time. We were glad to be in and out in such a short time. Their service department was great as well! What a bunch of friendly folks! They took care of us in record time. Thanks again guys for your excellent service!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Rolland has great communication skills. Cody the sales manager was great to work with as well. Over all a great experience at San Antonio CDJR.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Samantha Houston is probably the most helpful and dutiful salesperson I’ve ever encountered! So warm, friendly, and genuinely wanted me to get the best deal. I was 30 minutes late and she was generous with her time. I test drove 3 vehicles and wanted to keep my monthly payment at a certain limit. And she accommodated every single request I had. She was quick, very knowledgeable, and had so many connections with the people she worked with! Very lovely person to work with, I would recommend her to any family and friends in the future. The dealership was clean and had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

I went in for an oil change and looked like there was a leak and was able to get into a new vehicle that same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

She made the process very easy no haggling and very fast to get us approved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Lee, my sales guy, was very nice, patient, and understanding and helpful while Chris, the sales manager, gave me the best offer for my trade and made sure I understood everything. They both worked together to be sure I was happy and received what I wanted from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

My experience there was great! They were helpful at every step and guided me through the process for my first vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I bought a 2021 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk and love it! The staff was helpful, listened, and ahead of every question and need that I had. I’d definitely recommend them! Also, the pricing was very fair!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

This is our third vehicle that we have bought through Sam! She’s a hard worker and will always keep you up to date within the purchasing process. Thank you Sam for your dedication to true customer service. We hope to do more business with you soon, in the very near future (one more kid left!).

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review